WTD – Ch37


<previous><toc><next>

6 Comments

  1. RedHorn says:

    wasn’t expecting it to suddenly end right after they got together :0

    Thank you for your hard work translating!

    Like

    1. violeeeee says:

      YESSS BUT DONT WORRY THERES EXTRAS
      tqtq for readingggg

      Like

  2. Carina Wandering Fujoshi says:

    Wow, I’m so glad that this not the end end of the novel. (◍•ᴗ•◍)✧*。
    Props to you for your extremely fast update speed and good translation quality. 😁👌🏻 I look forward to the extras! Especially the smut. ( ͡°ω ͡°)

    Like

    1. violeeeee says:

      thank you for sticking with me all this time :DD
      its a pleasure tling for everyone and it made me understand the story better tooooo
      p.s. i cant wait to read the smut too LMAO

      Liked by 1 person

  3. ichinose says:

    hello im wondering why its not working for me? its a single straight line 😭😭😭

    Like

    1. violeeeee says:

      Hiii i realise i prolly shouldve added an explanation but because I’ve moved this to another website I’ve just linked the chapter to the title 😀
      you should be able to read the chapter by clicking on ‘WTD – Ch37’ !

      Like

Leave a Comment